Planning Board


  • Once or twice a month on Wednesday evenings

Meetings are posted on the homepage calendar of the Town's web site and in the Town Clerk's Office at least 48 hours prior to each meeting.


Name Title Term
Frank Vallarelli Chair 2026
Kevin Dolan Vice Chair 2024
Terrence Dolan   2025
Daniel Moynihan, Jr.   2028
Marcia M. Wengen   2027